The newly elected board of trustees for 2016-2017 are:

For Industry:

Mr. Charles Kenneth C. Co
Cebu Steel Corporation

Mr. Ronald S. Po
Fiesta Beverage Corporation

Mr. Kenneth Cobonpue
Interior Crafts of the Island, Inc.

Mr. Enrison T. Benedicto
Mabuhay Filcement, Inc.

Mr. Teodoro B. Locson, Jr.
Cebu Common Treatment Facility, Inc.

Mr. Antonio N. Chiu
Nutrivalue Technologies, Inc.

For Trade:

Ms. Melanie C. Ng
Ng Khai Development Corporation

Mr. Christian T. Paro-an
RC Goldline Sale Shop

Mr. Edward Vincent Onglatco
Hyundai Cebu, Inc.

Mr. Robinson Uy
La Nueva Drugstore Chains, Inc.

Mr. Francis L. Dy
Greenworld LED Solutions, Inc.

For Services:

Mr. Benjamin S. Avila
Avila Architects

Mr. Edwin V. Ortiz
Able Services, Inc.

Mr. Virgilio “Nonoy” Espeleta
Francorp Philippines – International Franchise Corp.

Mr. Manuel D. Pages, Jr.
Pages Holdings, Inc.

Fr. Dionisio M. Miranda, SVD
University Of San Carlos

Ms. Remedios Marie K. Esparcia
MCRI Global Corp. (formerly Metro Cebu Resources, Inc.)

Atty. Tomas A. Riveral, CPA
Oriental Port & Allied Services Corporation

For Sectoral:

Mr. Nimrod L. Quiñones, CSP
Phil. Society for Industrial Security, Inc. (PSIS) 7

Mr. Robert L. Go
Philippine Retailers Association-Cebu Chapter, Inc.

For ICT:

Mr. Jimmy V. Chua
Philippine Long Distance Telephone Company